Latest Products http://www.stenfychem.co.in Latest Products Thu, 09 Jul 2020 10:31:42 +0530 en-us http://www.stenfychem.co.in Agro Chemicals http://www.stenfychem.co.in/agro-chemicals.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/agro-chemicals.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Chemicals http://www.stenfychem.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/industrial-chemicals.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Construction Chemicals http://www.stenfychem.co.in/construction-chemicals.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/construction-chemicals.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 DSPBX Powder http://www.stenfychem.co.in/dspbx-powder.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/dspbx-powder.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polymol P10 Powder http://www.stenfychem.co.in/polymol-p10-powder.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/polymol-p10-powder.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stemol 045 Liquid http://www.stenfychem.co.in/stemol-045-liquid.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/stemol-045-liquid.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stemol DN Liquid http://www.stenfychem.co.in/stemol-dn-liquid.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/stemol-dn-liquid.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stemol DN Powder http://www.stenfychem.co.in/stemol-dn-powder.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/stemol-dn-powder.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stemol FBP1 Powder http://www.stenfychem.co.in/stemol-fbp1-powder.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/stemol-fbp1-powder.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stemol SNF Powder http://www.stenfychem.co.in/stemol-snf-powder.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/stemol-snf-powder.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ammonium Thiosulphate Solution http://www.stenfychem.co.in/ammonium-thiosulphate-solution.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/ammonium-thiosulphate-solution.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Carbonate http://www.stenfychem.co.in/magnesium-carbonate.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/magnesium-carbonate.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Oxide http://www.stenfychem.co.in/magnesium-oxide.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/magnesium-oxide.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manganese Sulphate http://www.stenfychem.co.in/manganese-sulphate.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/manganese-sulphate.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paraformaldehyde http://www.stenfychem.co.in/paraformaldehyde.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/paraformaldehyde.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Acetate http://www.stenfychem.co.in/sodium-acetate.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/sodium-acetate.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Nitrate http://www.stenfychem.co.in/sodium-nitrate.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/sodium-nitrate.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Sulphate http://www.stenfychem.co.in/zinc-sulphate.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/zinc-sulphate.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Polymer Emulsion http://www.stenfychem.co.in/acrylic-polymer-emulsion.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/acrylic-polymer-emulsion.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polycarboxylate Ether Powder http://www.stenfychem.co.in/polycarboxylate-ether-powder.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/polycarboxylate-ether-powder.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphonated Melamine Formaldehyde Liquid http://www.stenfychem.co.in/sulphonated-melamine-formaldehyde-liquid.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/sulphonated-melamine-formaldehyde-liquid.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphonated Melamine Formaldehyde Powder http://www.stenfychem.co.in/sulphonated-melamine-formaldehyde-powder.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/sulphonated-melamine-formaldehyde-powder.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphonated Naphthalene Formaldehyde Condensate Liquid http://www.stenfychem.co.in/sulphonated-naphthalene-formaldehyde-condensate-liquid.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/sulphonated-naphthalene-formaldehyde-condensate-liquid.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sulphonated Naphthalene Formaldehyde Condensate Powder http://www.stenfychem.co.in/sulphonated-naphthalene-formaldehyde-condensate-powder.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/sulphonated-naphthalene-formaldehyde-condensate-powder.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Acid http://www.stenfychem.co.in/acrylic-acid.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/acrylic-acid.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Sulphate http://www.stenfychem.co.in/aluminium-sulphate.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/aluminium-sulphate.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Chloride http://www.stenfychem.co.in/calcium-chloride.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/calcium-chloride.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Lignosulfonate http://www.stenfychem.co.in/calcium-lignosulfonate.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/calcium-lignosulfonate.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Formaldehyde http://www.stenfychem.co.in/formaldehyde.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/formaldehyde.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hydroxy Propyl Methyl Cellulose Powder http://www.stenfychem.co.in/hydroxy-propyl-methyl-cellulose-powder.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/hydroxy-propyl-methyl-cellulose-powder.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Chloride http://www.stenfychem.co.in/magnesium-chloride.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/magnesium-chloride.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Methyl Hydroxy Ethyl Cellulose http://www.stenfychem.co.in/methyl-hydroxy-ethyl-cellulose.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/methyl-hydroxy-ethyl-cellulose.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polycarboxylate Ether Liquid http://www.stenfychem.co.in/polycarboxylate-ether-liquid.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/polycarboxylate-ether-liquid.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Redispersible Polymer Powder http://www.stenfychem.co.in/redispersible-polymer-powder.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/redispersible-polymer-powder.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Gluconate http://www.stenfychem.co.in/sodium-gluconate.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/sodium-gluconate.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Lignosulfonate http://www.stenfychem.co.in/sodium-lignosulfonate.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/sodium-lignosulfonate.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Styrene Butadiene Latex http://www.stenfychem.co.in/styrene-butadiene-latex.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/styrene-butadiene-latex.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Triethanolamine Liquid http://www.stenfychem.co.in/triethanolamine-liquid.htm http://www.stenfychem.co.in/triethanolamine-liquid.htm Mon, 30 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530